Computer-Mediated Communication Magazine (ISSN 1076-027X) appeared monthly from May 1994 to January 1999. Since November 2002, the CMC Magazine index page is being continuously updated with headlines from online news feeds and a link to an insightful article from the CMC Magazine archives.

CMC Magazine reports about people, events, technology, public policy, culture, practices, study, and applications related to human communication and interaction in online environments. See the press release, "December Re-releases Computer-Mediated Communication Magazine."

Publisher
December Communications, Inc.
Editor
John December (john@december.com)
Contributing Editors
Amelia DeLoach (ameliad@mindspring.com)
Kevin Hunt (huntk@rpi.edu)
Chris Lapham (chris@lapham.com)
Contributing Writers
Jennifer Gold (JGold@edc.org)
Robley Curtice (robleyc@well.com)
CMC Magazine Logo by Jason Teague
Internet Uniform Resource Locator of index:
http://www.december.com/cmc/mag/
Internet Uniform Resource Locator of current issues:
http://www.december.com/cmc/mag/current/toc.html

All opinions and views are solely those of the participants or editors and are not necessarily the views of magazine sponsors.

More information is available in the magazine index.

Copyright

Contents Copyright © 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999 December Communications, Inc. or by the author and may not be re-distributed in any form or stored for the purpose of serving through any other information retrieval system, except approved mirror sites, without the expressed permission of the publisher and author. Hypertext links to the magazine material may be made freely. No guarantee or warranty, expressed or implied, is made about the value or stability of the information or links made herein.

Last revision 2003-07-27 by John December

Save this page to any social bookmarking site! Share · Search · Market · Directory
2014-03-28 · John December · Contact · Terms of Use © December Communications, Inc.